Navigation

Personal

Professoren

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Teich

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Rolf Wanka

  • Tätigkeit: Vertrauensdozent/Mentor im Max Weber-Programm
  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25152
  • E-Mail: rolf.wanka@fau.de

Sekretariat

Ina Derr

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25148
  • E-Mail: ina.derr@fau.de

Ina Hümmer

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25386
  • E-Mail: ina.huemmer@fau.de

Technisches und organisatorisches Personal

Dipl.-Phys. Andreas Bininda

Dr.-Ing. Joachim Falk

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25143
  • E-Mail: joachim.falk@fau.de

Stefanie Kugler, M. Sc.

Dr. rer. nat. Sandra Mattauch

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Ayesha Afzal

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67397
  • E-Mail: ayesha.afzal@fau.de

Andreas Becher, M. Sc.

Marcel Brand, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67315
  • E-Mail: marcel.brand@fau.de

Peter Brand, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67315
  • E-Mail: peter.brand@fau.de

Jorge A. Echavarria, M. Sc.

Dr.-Ing. Joachim Falk

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25143
  • E-Mail: joachim.falk@fau.de

Jörg Fickenscher, M. Sc.

Dr.-Ing. Frank Hannig

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25153
  • E-Mail: frank.hannig@fau.de

Christian Heidorn, M. Sc.

Achim Herrmann, M. Sc.

Faramarz Khosravi, M. Sc.

Dr.-Ing. Torsten Klie

  • Tätigkeit: ESI Geschäftsführer
  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25151
  • E-Mail: klie@esi.uni-erlangen.de

Martin Letras, M. Sc.

Behnaz Pourmohseni, M. Sc.

Bo Qiao, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67316
  • E-Mail: bo.qiao@fau.de

Alexander Raß, M. Sc.

Oliver Reiche, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67270
  • E-Mail: oliver.reiche@fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Sascha Roloff

Christian Schmitt, M. Sc.

Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Schwarzer

Fedor Smirnov, M. Sc.

Dr.-Ing. Alexandru Tanase

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Wildermann

Dipl.-Inf. Michael Witterauf

Mehmet Akif Özkan, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67306
  • E-Mail: akif.oezkan@fau.de

Alumni

Osama Abdelkader, M. Sc.

Ericles Sousa, M. Sc.